arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
End of Suffering (Hyper Deluxe)
Regular price

End of Suffering (Hyper Deluxe)

If using Google/Apple Pay - Please ensure your shipping address is correct before confirming payment, we cannot guaruantee we'll be able to ammend orders before they ship.

Release date - May 3rd 2019

End Of Suffering ‘Hyper Deluxe’ Edition - Another album, another special boxset… this time around with more formats included and more fun plus no box but a unique design End Of Suffering artwork backpack.

Only 300 Hyper Deluxe Editions will be made and this Dean designed backpack contains:

  • Super limited edition End Of Suffering vinyl LP exclusive to the Hyper Deluxe set. Inc Download code.
  • Unique customised & signed copy of 'The Book' paint splattered by Frank includes CD of the album.
  • End Of Suffering limited edition cassette signed by the Frank & Dean
  • A zine with exclusive first look photos that is only available in this Hyper Edition
  • Marker pens to customise your backpack
  • Patches to stick on your backpack …or wherever you like
  • We threw in some stickers for good measure and the classic Snake Dagger pin badge.


End Of Suffering is the band's third album. Named after the Buddhist term for enlightenment - it is the sound of a band entering an entirely new realm of the senses.

A forty minute rock’n’rollercoaster of molten-hot bangers, scorched-soul ballads and grunge lullabies laced through with a lacerating lyrical honesty, it’s both a stadium sized declaration of intent and a deeply personal cri-de-coeur.

With Cam Blackwood (George Ezra / Jack Savoretti) at the helm and legendary mixer Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails / Queens Of The Stone Age) sprinkling sonic stardust, the resultant album sees Carter, co-songwriter Dean Richardson and co not so much spreading their wings as running and leaping headfirst into heretofore uncharted waters. The album also features a collaboration with Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine) on the track Tyrant Lizard King. In an age of say-nothing pop and codified corporate rock, this album does what all great music should- lift the spirits and stir the soul.

Welcome to the End Of Suffering.


1 - Why A Butterfly Can’t Love A Spider

2 - Tyrant Lizard King feat. Tom Morello

3 - Heartbreaker

4 - Crowbar

5 - Love Games

6 - Anxiety

7 - Angel Wings

8 - Supervillain

9 - Latex Dreams

10 - Kitty Sucker

11 - Little Devil

12 - End Of Suffering


Release date: May 3rd 2019

All products designed by Carter & Richardson

Shopping Cart