Modern Ruin (A5 Casebound Book)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00

Released: 20th January 2017
Label: International Death Cult / Kobalt Label Services

Orders placed after 23rd of January will be dispatched from Thursday 26th of January.

Modern Ruin casebook
200 page, hardback bound book with silver foiled title
Contents include behind-the-scenes photos, extended lyrics, writings and unseen artwork
Contains CD of Modern Ruin


CD Tracklisting
  1. Bluebelle
  2. Lullaby
  3. Snake Eyes
  4. Vampires
  5. Wild Flowers
  6. Acid Veins
  7. God Is My Friend
  8. Jackals
  9. Thunder
  10. Real Life
  11. Modern Ruin
  12. Neon Rust

Image not actual product, subject to change.