arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Modern Ruin (Indie Exclusive LP)
Regular price

Modern Ruin (Indie Exclusive LP)

If using Google/Apple Pay - Please ensure your shipping address is correct before confirming payment, we cannot guaruantee we'll be able to ammend orders before they ship.

Released: 27th January 2017
Label: International Death Cult / Kobalt Label Services

'Blood Red and Milk' 12” vinyl

Silver laminate finish gatefold packaging

Limited exclusively to independent retailers and


LP Tracklisting
Side A
  1. Bluebelle
  2. Lullaby
  3. Snake Eyes
  4. Vampires
  5. Wild Flowers
  6. Acid Veins
Side B
  1. God Is My Friend
  2. Jackals
  3. Thunder
  4. Real Life
  5. Modern Ruin
  6. Neon Rust

Shopping Cart